My Bookmark Collection! 

I’ve been thinking a lot lately about all the bookmarks I have collected over the years, and I thought it would be fun to share that information with you guys! I have quite a few bookmarks (some I even forgot to add to my pile to take pictures of), and all of which have been collected since elementary school!

IMG_4789

My Harry Potter bookmark collection! The bookmark on the left was purchased at an HP event near where I live a few years ago, and the last four on the right are house pride bookmarks I got from one of my closest friends for my birthday this year!

IMG_4791

My small Disney bookmark collection! I got the Alice In Wonderland page marker from an Owlcrate book box a few months ago, and the one on the right was a gift from my mom for Valentines day!

IMG_4775

I got these two bookmarks as gifts at Christmas. Aren’t they purdy 🙂

IMG_4774

I bought these markers on sale at Chapters, mostly because I thought they were funny.

IMG_4780

The cow page marker was a free gift from elementary school. I can’t remember from what though. The five little animal page markers I bought because they were adorable. I actually am supposed to have six but I lost one 😦

IMG_4770

I got these three bookmarks from vacations! The dolphin one on the left is from Sea World in Orlando, Florida, the middle one is from New York City, New York, and the last one is from my hometown.

IMG_4763

I went to a catholic school all throughout elementary, middle, and high school, so these are the religious bookmarks I collected over the years. They are all really pretty with really great Bible quotes on them too!

IMG_4759

I went through a Twilight stage when I was in middle school, so I either bought these or they were given to me as gifts. 

IMG_4757

I read The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and loved it at the beginning of High School, so I had to buy a bookmark when the movie came out. The bottom two bookmarks I can’t remember where I got from, but I’ve had them for awhile now.

IMG_4753

The Terry Fox bookmarks were given to me during elementary school. My elementary school got these page markers every time we participated in the Terry Fox Run in my hometown (which was every year). The middle one is also from elementary school.

IMG_4749

These are a miscellaneous bunch of bookmarks that I got for free at events or when I ordered books online.

Do you collect bookmarks? What are some of your favourites?

4 comments on “My Bookmark Collection! 

  1. I’m just really glad that I’m not the only one who seems to collect bookmarks!

    Like

  2. Fannie Stevenson says:

    F*ckin’ amazing things here. I am very happy to peer your article. Thank you a lot and i’m having a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

    Like

Leave a comment