November 2016 TBR 

This month I need to read these books for school:

  1. The Railway Children by E. Nesbit
  2. Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie
  3. The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery
  4. Coraline by Neil Gaiman
  5. The Golden Compass by Phillip Pullman (this one I probably won’t read because I’ve already read it and don’t want to read it again. It’s a great book, I just don’t want to waste my time right now rereading a book I’ve already read once through.)

img_3834

I also want to read these for fun:

  1. Things You’ve Inherited From Your Mother by Hollie Adams
  2. Gemina (The Illuminae Files, #2) by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  3. Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass, #5) by Sarah J. Maas


This month is also super busy for me! I got a surprise assignment(s) I have to do for one of my classes that I get to do every week, plus all the other things I’ve gotta do (and by do I mean write). So although I’ll be making time to read, I don’t think I’ll be able to read for fun to much.

What are you reading this month?

Leave a comment