Reading Challenges of 2016!

Next year I’m planning on taking part in three reading challenges! They are ‘Rock My TBR’ hosted by Sarah K. of The YA Book Traveler, ‘Flights of Fantasy’ hosted by Alexa of Alexa Loves Books and Rachel of Hello, Chelly, and lastly PopSugar’s 2016 Ultimate Reading Challenge found here! I will be making separate posts in accordance to these challenges, to briefly talk about my TBR’s for them.

I will also be making another Goodreads reading challenge for next year, in hopes of actually completing it this time. I want to read the amount of books I tried to read this year, which is 50 (I was so close to making it though! I just don’t think I can read, I believe its 8 books, by the end of the year.).

Below are Sarah K., and Alexa and Rachel’s reading challenge buttons, as well as a picture of PopSugars’ reading challenge.

20e491b890bb19b9_PS15_Love_2016ReadingChallenge_Pin_Listfof-button-2016ROCK

Are YOU taking part in any reading challenges in 2016? If so, what are they?

2 comments on “Reading Challenges of 2016!

  1. I’m also doing Flights of fantasy and Rock my TBR pile! I have added the re-read challenge and I’m participating in the one I’m hosting myself, the (fairytale) retelling challenge. Good luck and happy reading 😀

    Mel@thedailyprophecy

    Like

Leave a Reply

